How sweet it is to be loved by you…..


A quick layout.  I cut out the center of this patterned paper knowing the “hole” would be hidden by the large photo and used that paper to punch out the circles.  The top reads: There is nothing sweeter than being surrounded by family. We are four generations sharing life.  Around the circles I wrote: Life is sweet when shared with family.  The past. The present. The future.  On the bottom right I wrote: How sweet it is to be loved by you! Just like sugar.   I also added a little bit more journaling on the flower I cut for the bottom left.  I obviously free hand cut it….and not very well I see…it looks more like a chubbie-handed glove than a flower but oh well….there it says: Family is everything. Liz 18, Grandpa 97, Andrés 19, 2007. This was a very quick layout…..simple and sweet!

One Response

  1. Oh, I absolutely LOVE this page! Your blog is rally one of my favorites to visit! Thanks so much for every wonderful post, beautiful page and thoughtful discussion. And the emails! I really appreciate it.

    Then, I LOVE your blog design. Makes me want to change to wordpress!!

Leave a Reply

