LWML planning meeting…


I just returned from St. Louis where I gathered with women from the national committees of the Lutheran Women’s Missionary League.  These hard working women gather in a three day planning meeting (four days for the chairmen) to organize their entire two year program and plan!  They work so hard. I am chairing the Gospel Outreach Committee this biennium.  We have an amazing committee.  I wanted to post photos but computer with my camera software is down.  I will post later. I got some great shots!  I will share some of the details of the work we have planned another day.

Leave a Reply

