New sidebar quote


Well I had the previous sidebar quote for probably the whole of last year…..and I have now chosen a new quote to go with my focus this year on “JOY” and “ENJOY”  Have you noticed that when you focus on something you”see” it everywhere?  Today I opened the Bible and there it was “joy” when reading Psalm 51….then I sent birthday greetings to a special lady celebrating her 80th birthday….her name? Well, JOY, of course.

I have posted some new music, too.  What do you think?  Anyone care to leave me a comment. 

One Response

  1. I loved the music you picked out (Ordinary Miracle) on the 20th of January! The words, the music, the photos…”breath-taking”! And I love what you wrote about JOY! YES…that describes you to a “T”!
    Blessings,
    Jean….Romans 8:28

Leave a Reply

