Refreshing the Heart….


What a joy and privilege it was to present a message to the 250 or so women who attended the “Refreshing the Heart” event at Messiah Lutheran Church in Lincoln, Nebraska this weekend.  It is put on by the Men’s Ministry……and they went all out! My message was entitled, “Trust in the Lord….and count it all JOY.”  I pray God blessed others through it because I KNOW He blessed me by allowing me to share what He has taught me over the years. Joy upon Joy.

These are the amazingly wonderful Knudsen women. I had the joy of staying with Brad and Jean Knudsen…..here are their daughters Sarah and Cindy

I got to spend time with friends who have supported the ministry in Mexico. 

Leave a Reply

