This is a great day.


I had the privilege of going to the polls with my two kids who got to vote in a presidential election for the very first time!  Today is my day off because I worked through the weekend but I wanted to come into the office to work a little on the groundbreaking program.  Yes, we are actually breaking ground for the new Concordia Preschool at Otay Ranch in Windingwalk.

It almost seems like a dream.  It will be Friday, the 14th of November at 4pm at the site.  If you are near, come out and join us. We had a light rain this morning but it just made for a gorgeous day. I took Rosie and Herm to the Cruise Ship Terminal downtown San Diego and the bay and skyline was breathtaking.  I can’t believe I GET to live here.


Leave a Reply

