Busy weekend


Every muscle in my body hurts! Saturday we held one of our community events….this one focused on active family fun……our version of a sports day.  After that there was another event in our new neighborhood that was able to use some volunteer help….a neighborhood Carnival.  Twelve hours after I left home I returned…..I could hardly get out of the car!  I guess this means I don’t often use these muscles…..

Andres and Ryan led some of the more active relays…..M&M relay, Balloon Toss, and other fun water games.

Leave a Reply

