Youversion


Youversion

So how is your jumping into the Word going? Have you tried the youversion Bible on your smart phone? I love the new feature on youversion where they just slap up a verse of the day. It has been such an encouraging word. AND….there was no thinking on my part. I open it up and boom…..it’s there.

What has been happening to me recently as I am digging in to ask what God wants of me? I have been thinking about people that I haven’t connected with for a while. That has made me begin my day sending a few texts or emails to friends …. just to say hello. I believe that God brought them to my mind for a reason…..I may not know what that reason is or yet….but its there. Maybe it is just to continue building that relationships for something He wants to do in the future. I am not sure. But I have become aware of living more “expectedly” and that is good thing!

Have you tried it?
What has worked for you?

Leave a Reply

