An open letter to the fine people of Concordia.


I am grateful for the vote of confidence and sacred trust given by the Concordia community in extending me the privilege of serving you as FULL TIME Community Life Coordinator.  I am grateful for the leadership of our pastor who saw giftedness in me years ago to do the work I am doing here presently at Concordia.  What we believe in matching people to giftedness is most certainly true for me. I am fulfilled and I believe fruitful serving here for this important time in Concordia’s history. 

Thank you friends, brothers and sisters in Christ, as we serve the purpose of the Church and the mission of Concordia together!

Melissa

Leave a Reply

